Skip to main content

Email List (2015-2016)


A – B

E-mail

Agazzi-Poncia, Barbara 

bagazzip@syr.edu

Bar, Miryam

mbarshes@syr.edu

Barbarino, Maria

mrbarbar@syr.edu

Benavides, Rosa

rmbenavi@syr.edu

Bhatia, Tej

tkbhatia@syr.edu

Blowers, Elizabeth

emblower@syr.edu

Brown, Amanda

abrown08@syr.edu

Brown Sofer, Erella

ebrownso@syr.edu

Bulman, Gail

gabulman@syr.edu

Burak, Patricia

paburak@syr.edu

C – D

 

Cadin, Christopher

cjcadin@syr.edu

Carnes, Jeff

jscarnes@syr.edu

Caruso, Maria

mccaruso@syr.edu

Casale, Antonio

acasale@syr.edu

Chen, Chongchun

cchen65@syr.edu

Clinton, Kathryn (Katie)

kclinton@syr.edu

Dabrowiak, Tania

tnmordwi@syr.edu

Davidson, Patricia 

pdavidso@syr.edu

De La Mata Cruz, Mikal 

M_delamata@hotmail.com

Demir, Nese

ndemir@syr.edu

Denn, Joe

jwdenn@syr.edu

Din, Theavy Marie

tmdin100@syr.edu

Distefano, Antonina

adistefa@syr.edu

Dodds, Robert

rmdodds@syr.edu

Downie, Michal 

mdownie@syr.edu

Duquet, Valentin 

vjduquet@syr.edu

Durgut, Gozde 

gdurgut@syr.edu

E – F

 

Eikel-Pohen,Mona

meikelpo@syr.edu

Endrigo-Williams, Consuelo

cendrigo@syr.edu

Everly, Kathy

keverly@syr.edu

Faby, Clemence

clfaby@syr.edu

Fetta, Stephanie

safetta@sye.edu

Frieden, Ken

kfrieden@syr.edu

Forteguerre, David 

dfortegu@syr.edu

Foulkrod, Stephen

swfoulkr@syr.edu

G – H

 

Gale, Melissa

mgale@syr.edu

Garcia-Calderón, Myrna

mygarcia@syr.edu

Garcia-Reidy, Alejandro

agarci07@syr.edu

Giannini, Stefano

giannini@syr.edu

Girardin, Meggan 

megirard@syr.edu

Glidden, Hope

hhglidde@syr.edu

Green, Christopher

cgreen10@syr.edu

Greenberg, Gerry

ggreenbe@syr.edu

Grenz, Emily

ergrenz@syr.edu

Guo, Lin

lguo06@syr.edu

Gusain, Lakhan

lgusain@syr.edu

Haber, Erika

ehaber@syr.edu

Habib, Rania

rhabib@syr.edu

Hammill, Matthew

mjhammil@syr.edu

Harrod, Dennis

dcharrod@syr.edu

Homolko, Ellie

emhomolk@syr.edu

Humsi, Violette 

vfhumsi@syr.edu

Hurley, Brian

brhurley@syr.edu

I – J

 

Ikier, Steven

sikier@syr.edu

Jonassaint, Jean

jjonassa@syr.edu

Jorquera, Paulo 

pajorque@syr.edu

K – L

 

Kepler, Colleen

cdkepler@syr.edu

Kim, Youmie

ykim27@syr.edu

Kobayashi, Remi 

rkobayes@syr.edu

Kornfilt, Jaklin

kornfilt@syr.edu

Koseki, Socorro (Coco)

skoseki@syr.edu

LaClair, Kaori

klaclair@syr.edu

Lally, Robert

rlally@syr.edu

Lee, Meera

mlee46@syr.edu

Lisnyczyj, Laura

ladistef@syr.edu

Lynk, Michael

mclynk@syr.edu

M

 

McGuire, Mark

mamcgu02@syr.edu

Meltzer, Elaine

elmeltze@syr.edu

Miller, Erica 

ermil100@syr.edu

Montenegro, Magdelin

mamonten@syr.edu

Musto, Flavia

famusto@syr.edu

N

 

Nascimento, Gustavo

gpnascim@syr.edu

Nock, Catherine

cnock@syr.edu

O – P

 

Oda, Kenji

koda100@syr.edu

O’Leary, Marie

maoleary@syr.edu

Palmer, Christine

cepalmer@syr.edu

Paniagua, Tere

tpaniagu@syr.edu

Parente, Adriana 

acparent@syr.edu

Patulski, Maryanne

mpatulsk@syr.edu

Perez, Diana

dcperez@syr.edu

Phillips, Eva

evphilli@sr.edu

Pitts, Jill

jmpitts@syr.edu

Pugh, John

jlpugh@syr.edu

Q – R

 

Rios, Alicia

abrios@syr.edu

Robinson, Elizabeth

erobinso@syr.edu

S – T

 

Samburskiy, Denis

dsamburs@syr.edu

Selenu , Stefano

sselenu@syr.edu

Scheurer, Andrew

ajscheue@syr.edu

Shabouk, Manar

mshabouk@syr.edu

Siquier, Maria Alexandra

msiquier@syr.edu

Song, Xiao

xsong101@syr.edu

Sorci, Jacquelyn (Jacki)

jtsorci@syr.edu

Springer, Carla

ckspring@syr.edu

Stanley, Mary Ann

mstanley@syr.edu

Steinfeld, Thomas

tjsteinf@syr.edu

Stevens, Brandon

bhsteven@syr.edu

Sztechmiler, Zofia

zjsender@syr.edu

Tekten, Burcu 

btekten@syr.edu

Ticio Quesada, Francisco 

fjticioq@syr.edu

Ticio Quesada, Maria (Emma)

mticioqu@syr.edu

Tojo, Azusa 

atojo@syr.edu

Troncale, James

jtroncal@syr.edu

U – V- W

 

Van Bibber-Orr, Edwin

evanbibb@syr.edu

Van der Meer, Matthieu

mhvander@syr.edu

Von Tippelskirch, Karina

kvontipp@syr.edu

Voss, Elizabeth (Ellie)

eevoss@syr.edu

Walter, Tomoko

tmwalter@syr.edu

Wells, Mialy 

mtwells@syr.edu

Whitesides, Henry

hmwhites@syr.edu

Wyngaard, Amy

aswyngaa@syr.edu

X – Y – Z

 

Xu, Xiaowen 

xxu138@syr.edu

Yu, Miju

myu114@syr.edu

Yun, Seungmin

syun101@syr.edu

Zhang, Hongdan

hzhan109@syr.edu

Zhou, Chen

czhou103@syr.edu

Zhou, Jin

jzhou01@syr.edu

Zhou, Lanjing

lazhou@syr.edu